Search Here:   
You Are Here:  Buy ... EU_MiddleEast_Africa Date:  28 June, 2017

 

Potential Dealers please contact Mike Wattley at Symbiosis    •   Phone #:  +44 1926 436 937
   •   Email:  mike@symbiosis.eu

BuyMinimize
EU / Middle East / AfricaMinimize

Country

Company Name

Contact Person

Phone Number

Email Address

Web Site







Austria

Pro. Media

Gert Oswald

0043 3164752260

gert.oswald@pro-media.at

www.pro-media.at


AV Professional

Robert Pascher

0043 2521011

r.pascher@avpro.at

www.avpro.at







Belgium

ES Broadcast

Koen Spruyt

0032 16404020

koen.spruyt@esvideo.be

www.esvideo.be


HD Studio

Stefaan Sinnaeve

0032 495289596

info@hdstudio.be

www.hdstudio.be







Czech Republic

Kit Digital

Tomas Vesely

00420 271742111

tomas.vesely@kitd.com

www.kitd.com







Denmark

ESEE

Kim Gude

0045 39157101

gude@esee.dk

www.esee.dk


MedieTek

Soren Petersen

0045 87700180

rp@medietek.de

www.medietek.dk







Dubai United Broadcast & Media Solutions Stephanie Potter 00971 142827171 stephanie@unitedbroadcast.com http://www.ubms.biz/






Finland

Media Trade

Eero Saarinen

00358 977 40470

eero.saarinen@mediatrade.fi

www.mediatrade.fi


Qualitron

Pekko Larjo

00358 925101622

pekko.larjo@qualitron.fi

www.qualitron.fi







France

TRM

Henri-Dominique Saumon

0033 0141188495

hds@trm.fr

www.trm.fr


AV2P

Patrick Pfeiffer

0033 141440000

p.pfeiffer@av2p.com

www.av2p.com


Visual Impact France

Sebastien Rincon

0032 142220205

sebastien@visualimpactfrance.com

www.visualsfrance.com







Germany

CVC

Volker Bier

0049 6855996046

info@cvc.de

www.cvc.de


BPM

Ottmar Roehrig

0049 3091684912

o.roehrig@bpm-media.de

www.bpm-media.de


Wellen & Noethen

Andreas Keppeler

0049 2219156129

a.keppeler@wellen-noethen.de

www.wellen-noethen.de


PTV

Erwin Lissy

0049 419399780

sales@ptv-gmbh.de

shop.vutec.de


Kamera Equipment

Hendrik Vogt

0049 8989545854

office@kameraequipment.de

www.kameraequipment.de


Band Pro Munich  Martin Kreitl
0049 8994548490 martin.Kreitl@bandpro.de
www.bandpro.de






Greece

Spectratech

John Louizos

0030 2109959659

g.louizos@spectratech.gr

www.spectratech.gr


BLK

Koletsis Apostolos

0030 210 9959659

info@blk.gr

www.blk.gr







Ireland

D&P Multimedia Products

Colm Egan

00353 14924374

colm.egan@camerakit.ie

www.camerakit.ie







Italy

Adcom

Gudielli Marcello

0039 051369940

gudielli@adcom.it

www.adcom.it


Project Italia

Luigi Angioloni

0039 055352285

luigi.angioloni@projectitalia.it

www.projectitalia.it


The D1 Group

Paolo De Maio

0039 3202384129

p.demaio@d1group.it

www.d1group.it







Latvia

TITLS Integration

Sergey Obodnikov

00371 7283128

sergey@tiltsintegration.lv

www.tiltsintegration.lv







Netherlands

Nivo Schweitzer

Bas Schweitzer

0031 206233159

bas.schweitzer@nivo-schweitzer.nl

www.nivo-schweitzer.nl


AV Media Duiven

Leo Wouters

0031 263190921

leo.wouters@avmedia.nl

www.avmedia.nl







Norway

Video 4 AS

Bjarne Okland

0047 81584336

bjarne@video4.no

www.video4.no


VideoUtstyr

Jens Petter Pettersen

0047 22804004

jens-petter@videoutstyr.no

www.videoutstyr.no







Poland

MBS

Piotr Lugowski

0048 228511040

piotr@mbspro.co.pl

www.mbspro.co.pl


Twenty 4 Seven

Grzegorz Matysiewicz

0048 226326622

gm@twenty4seven.pl

www.twenty4seven.pl







Slovak Republic

Centron Slovakia

Radoslav Bako

00421 264780767

rado@centron.sk

www.centron.sk







South Africa

Puma Video

Henk Germishuysen

0027 886112234

henk@pumavideo.co.za

www.pumavideo.co.za


Visual Impact SA

Goran Music

0027 117889879

goran@visuals.tv

www.visuals.tv







Serbia

Pro Video

Mile Radumilo

011 311 5124

mile@provideo.rs

www.provideo.rs







Spain

Ceproma

Isabel Baselga

0034 914086012

I.baselga@ceproma.com

www.ceproma.com


Ambient Media

Richard Spellman

0034 918490923

rspellman@ambientmedia.es

www.ambientmedia.es







Sweden

Hofman Teknik

Michael Hofmann

0046 31192020

m@hofmann.se

www.hofmann.se


Backaskog

Per Anderson

0046 44 53260

per@backaskog.se

www.backaskog.se







Switzerland

Schweizer AG

Karin Krampelhuber

0041 438103737

k.krampelhuber@schweizervideo.ch

www.schweizervideo.ch


Visual Impact

Philippe Romi

0041 22 7178555

philippe@visuals.ch

www.visuals.ch







United Arab Emirates     Amaranthine Trading LLC Fariborz Kamrani 00971 43390944 f_kamrani@amaranthine.ae www.amaranthine.tv






United Kingdom

CVP Mitcorp

Cynthia Fernandes

0208 3807416

cynthia@mitcorp.co.uk

www.mitcorp.co.uk


Visual Impact

Yasmin Rajeebally

0208 9771222

yasmin@visuals.co.uk

www.visuals.co.uk


Markertek UK

Wesley Brewer

0208 6879700

wesley@markertek.co.uk

www.markertek.co.uk


Polecam

Steffan Hewitt

01234 855222

steffan@polecam.com

www.polecam.com


Top Teks

Phillip Lane

01895 855655

phil@top-teks.co.uk

www.top-teks.co.uk


Proactive

Simon Wocka

01442 292929

simon@proav.co.uk

www.proav.co.uk


Broadcast & Production Services

Douglas Low

0208 9411199

douglas@bps-tv.co.uk

www.bps-tv.co.uk


Prokit

Sebastian Kanabar

0208 9954664

sebastian@prokit.co.uk

www.prokit.co.uk



















Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use
Copyright (c) 2017 Convergent Design